Dear Brethren
I am delighted to be able to report that the Provincial Grand Master, RW.Bro.George J Deacon RAMGR has been pleased to appoint the following brethren to Provincial Royal Ark Mariner Grand Rank.

Alan James Sutherland   Phoenix No.2
Alan Donald Hay Paxton   Portsmouth No.17
Michael Lewis   Portsmouth No.17
Brian James Smith   Aldershot Naval & Military No.54
Guy Sudron   Aldershot Naval & Military No.54
Archie Gerald Smith   Carnarvon No.62
Robert John Castle   Solent No.63
John Tempest   Medina No.140
Adrian John Bolton   Medina No.140
Michael Peter Puddicombe   Gosport No.305
Terrance Desmond Stone   Sandown Bay No.320
Michael King   Itchen No.613
Paul Crossley-Turner   Portsdown No.739
Stuart James Farley   Thomas a Becket No.775
Kevan Shackleton   Hindhead No.1049
Mark Gannaway   Christchurch No.1453
James Spencer   Mark of Education No.1491
John Joseph Fleming   Prov G Stewards No.1796


Yours sincerely and fraternally
Nigel D Bell
Provincial Grand Scribe